National MDCAT 2020-21 Test Centers Details

National MDCAT 2020-21 Test Centers Details. PMC has issued the final detailed list of centers for National MDCAT 2020.

National MDCAT 2020-21 Test Centers Details:

National MDCAT 2020 (MBBS & BDS 2020) will be held in the following given regions:

  • Abbottabad
  • Bahawalpur
  • Banu
  • D.I.Khan
  • Dera Ghazikahn
  • Faisalabad
  • Gilgit
  • Gawadar
  • Gujranwala
  • Gujrat
  • Haripur
  • Hassabdal
  • Hyderabad
  • Karachi
  • Khariyan / Jehlum
  • Kohat
  • Lahore
  • Larkana
  • Mirpur
  • Mirpurkhas
  • Multan
  • Muzaffarabad
  • Nawabshah
  • Peshawar
  • Quetta
  • Rahimyarkhan
  • Rawalpindi / Islamabad
  • Sahiwal
  • Sargodha
  • Siyalkot
  • Sukkur
  • Sawat

Test Centers addresses and number of candidates are clearly mentioned in the given list.

National MDCAT 2020-21 Test Centers Details

See Also:

What is this website about?

This website Sound of the Soil Official deals with academic news, academic notices, exam results, exam date sheets, exam roll number slips, smart syllabuses for all parties, student scholarships, online admissions and guess papers for 9th, 10th,11th and 12th classes as well as trending and important news. It provides all the information about the all Educational Boards of Education across Pakistan including Federal Board,Bahawalpur Board,D.G.Khan Board,Faisalabad Board, Gujranwala Board, Lahore Board,Multan Board,Rawalpindi Board,Sargodha Board,Kohat Board, Abbottabad Board,Saidu Sharif Swat Board,Hyderabad Board,AJK Board,Balochistan Board,Sukkur Board.

Soon you will find the topics for following questions:

  • What is the date of MDCAT 2020?
  • What percentage is needed for MDCAT 2020?
  • What is the percentage for National MDCAT 2020?
  • Is there negative marking in National MDCAT 2020?

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.