Matric 10th Class Date Sheet 2022 for Annual Exams 2022

Matric 10th Class Date Sheet 2022 for Annual Exams 2022 is out now. It is the tentative date sheet for all nine Educational Boards of Punjab province. The Matric annual examination 2022 will begin from 10th of  May, 2022.

Matric 10th Class Date Sheet 2022 for Annual Exams 2022

Date Day Subject (1st Time) Subject (2nd Time)
10-05-2022 Tuesday Arabic / N.E.W Civics / N.E.W
11-05-2022 Wednesday English Compulsory English Compulsory
12-05-2022 Thursday Elements of Home Economics / N.E.W N.E.W
13-05-2022 Friday Persian/ N.E.W N.E.W
14-05-2022 Saturday Mathematics Science
General Mathematics
Mathematics Science
General Mathematics
16-05-2022 Monday Chemistry
General Science
Chemistry
General Science
17-05-2022 Tuesday Punjabi N.E.W
18-05-2022 Wednesday Biology
Computer Science
Biology
Computer Science
19-05-2022 Thursday Islamiat Compulsory
Ethics (Akhlaqiat)
Islamiat Compulsory
20-05-2022 Friday Economics / N.E.W N.E.W
21-05-2022 Saturday Physics
Islamic Studies (Optional)
Physics
Islamic Studies (Optional)
23-05-2022 Monday Urdu Compulsory Urdu Compulsory
24-05-2022 Tuesday Education / N.E.W History of Pakistan / N.E.W
25-05-2022 Wednesday Pakistan Studies Compulsory Pakistan Studies Compulsory

Also, Read

What is this website about?

This website Sound of the Soil Official deals with academic news, academic notices, exam results, exam date sheets, exam roll number slips, smart syllabuses for all parties, student scholarships, online admissions, and guess papers for 9th, 10th,11th, and 12th classes as well as trending, important news, and useful informative articles. It provides all the information about the all Educational Boards of Education across Pakistan including Federal Board, Bahawalpur Board, D.G.Khan Board, Faisalabad Board, Gujranwala Board, Lahore Board, Multan Board, Rawalpindi Board, Sargodha Board, Kohat Board, Abbottabad Board, Saidu Sharif Swat Board, Hyderabad Board, AJK Board, Balochistan Board, Sukkur Board.

Keep visiting our website https://soundofthesoil.com/ for educational news updates.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.